The Board


President Birgitta Forsén, Fredsgatan 7, 431 38 Mölndal 0707 40 50 23 birgittagforsen@gmail.com

Snuffelina1 (Skype)


Vice president Hans Bohlin Sörgårdsvägen 17, 755 92 Uppsala

0736 14 84 10 gosub70@gmail.com

gosub701 (Skype)


Secretary Kent Forsén Fredsgatan 7, 431 38 Mölndal

0703 60 21 04 kforsen@telia.com

Marinfoto1 (Skype)


Kassör Åke Johansson Essingestråket 21, 112 66 Sthlm

08 13 35 70 ake.johansson@electro.se


Commissioner: Lars Gustafsson Ejdervägen 31, 141 72 Segeltorp

0702 55 82 98 lars.gustafsson@interspiro.com


Commissioner: Magnus Waldau Vasaloppsvägen 78,129 45 Hägersten 0765 46 63 74 magnus.waldau@gmail.com

magnus.waldau (Skype)

Commissioner: Bert Westenberg Box 174, 439 21 Onsala, 0702 37 96 52 westenbergbert@gmail.com



Substitutes:

Eric Östergren, Skidvägen 3, 129 49 Hägersten ekurt91@hotmail.com

John Nordström Djurgårdsstrand 6, 112 51 Stockholm, hux_flux_666@mail.com


Co-opted:

Adjungerad Staffan von Arbin Egersbergsvägen 35

0763 19 66 63 451 54 Uddevalla

staffan.arbin@gmail.com


Co-opted: Berndt Lennholm Saturnusvägen 13, 854 68 Sundsvall

0763 24 25 35 berndt.lennholm@gmail.com

Berndt.lennholm1 (Skype)


Co-opted: Hans Örnhagen Trädgårdsgatan 2, 696 30 Askersund 0732 50 39 35 hans@ornhagen.se

Hcsnah (Skype)


Co-opted: Stig Morin Timotejvägen 7, 175 50 Järfälla

0708 78 74 37 herrstig@hotmail.com

herrstig@hotmail.com (Skype)



Swedish Dykerihistorisk Förening’s auditors and election committee2022

Convening Auditor: Ola Lindh Larsbergs Parkväg 7.

0700 41 97 97 181 39 Lidingö

ola.p.lindh@gmail.com

Auditor: Steven Eriksson Högsätravägen 33, 181 58 Lidingö  steveneriksson@yahoo.se



Nomination committee: Thomas Timber Slånbärsvägen 39,

0703 41 65 35 194 65 Upplands Väsby

fastdriver40@hotmail.com